Search
Notify
Tools
Reply To This Topic

New Barth Owner
 Login now/Join our community

Picture of Jeff H
posted
First I just want to say what a great site and what great people on here. I have attached some photes of my work in progress. I hope to run into some fellow Barth's on the road. This is my first try so I hope it works.

Posts: 30 | Location: Oklahoma | Member Since: 01-04-2011Reply With QuoteReport This Post
FKA: noble97monarch
Supporting Member of Barthmobile.com 3/12
Picture of Moonbeam-Express
posted Hide Post
Welcome!
Looking great. I especially like the giant spiral Unicorn horn you placed on the roof. Very original.

Just kidding, hope you enjoy both the pleasure of working on a historic artifact and the actual use of it with your family.

Formerly: 1997 Barth Monarch
Now: 2000 BlueBird Wanderlodge 43' LXi Millennium Edition DD Series 60 500HP 3 stage Jake, Overbuilt bike lift with R1200GS BMW, followed by 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited,
“I haven’t been everywhere, but it’s on my list.”

Posts: 2228 | Location: Laurel Park, NC | Member Since: 03-16-2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Jeff H
posted Hide Post
That is my new t.v antenna so I can pick up Moon..beam transmissions from outer space. Just kidding. It was a booger to install.. We are having alot of fun with her.

Posts: 30 | Location: Oklahoma | Member Since: 01-04-2011Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Jeff H
posted Hide Post
That is our local landmark. It is actually on Rt 66 and is a 66 foot tall pop bottle that is lit up at night. I think it works on lcd's and each ring can be a different color, all computer controlled. It is kinda cool.

Supporting Member of Barthmobile.com 8/10
posted Hide Post
Jeff,

Your coach looks identical to mine but I have a tag axle.

Where are you in OKLA?

K&E

Posts: 429 | Location: The Great Midwest | Member Since: 12-04-2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Jeff H
posted Hide Post