Screen Removal Bargman L-300 Door Handle brakes Satellite Fuel Tank Fire Extinguishers Roof Antenna Tech Talk Forum Shortcut Motor Oil Window Generators headlights batteries Radiator AC Unit Grab Handle Wiper Blades Wiper Blades Door Locks Door Locks Door Locks Door Locks Rims Front Shocks Rear Shocks Front Tires Oil Filter Steps Roof Vent Awning Propane Tank Mirror Info Clearance Lights Clearance Lights Clearance Lights Clearance Lights Clearance Lights Spartan Chassis Gillig Chassis Freightliner Chassis P-32 Chassis MCC Chassis
    Forums    Tech Talk    technical
Go to...
Start A New Topic
Search
Notify
Tools
Reply To This Topic

technical
 Login now/Join our community

posted
I am new to this great site. I have a 1982 MCC Barth that I am refurbishing. I got this coach four years ago by doing some horse trading and it has been sitting in my barn since. I would like to locate wiring diagrams for the chassis and the coach.Is the wiring the same for the MCC Regency? My initial problem is, I think, associated with a relay(s) that click when I connect the automotive battery. These two relays are located to the left of the steering column, attched to the firewall. I get an arc when the terminals are conneted. Any input would be appreciated.
Has anyone out there installed a J lounge from a FMC. This lounge has a flip/flop back rest that can be used in place of the passenger captain seat? This is my second Barth. Had a 1975 33' humpback 1976-1980. Great coach. Thanks, rigajake

Posts: 13 | Location: Blissfield, MI 49228 | Member Since: 07-13-2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post