Screen Removal Bargman L-300 Door Handle brakes Satellite Fuel Tank Fire Extinguishers Roof Antenna Tech Talk Forum Shortcut Motor Oil Window Generators headlights batteries Radiator AC Unit Grab Handle Wiper Blades Wiper Blades Door Locks Door Locks Door Locks Door Locks Rims Front Shocks Rear Shocks Front Tires Oil Filter Steps Roof Vent Awning Propane Tank Mirror Info Clearance Lights Clearance Lights Clearance Lights Clearance Lights Clearance Lights Spartan Chassis Gillig Chassis Freightliner Chassis P-32 Chassis MCC Chassis
    Forums    Tech Talk    Source of Parts
Page 1 2 
Go to...
Start A New Topic
Search
Notify
Tools
Reply To This Topic

Source of Parts
 Login now/Join our community

Supporting Member of Barthmobile.com 1/21
Picture of Frank Strong
posted
I am relatively new to the deisel pusher world with my new 94 Regency and I am looking for sources for parts on the Spartan chassis such as oil filters, gas filters, wheel trim, etc,etc.
Is there a magic mail order company out there besides the usual RV dealership places??

Frank Strong
1994 Regency 34ft
300 HP Cummins, 6 spd Allison
Spartan MM Chassis

Posts: 125 | Location: Walthall, MS/Ocoee, FL (Orlando area) | Member Since: 03-20-2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
There is no one-stop shop or catalog for parts, but, assuming your setup is similar to my 94 Breakaway, I can help on:
Oil filter - Car Quest Autoparts - CFI 85607 (about $7.15 ea.)
Fuel Filter - Fleetguard FS 1242 available from Glade & Grove Supply Co. 1-800-433-4451 (about $13.82 + shipping)
Hope this helps.
Stu Allen

Posts: 52 | Location: Staunton VA | Member Since: 01-27-2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Frank Strong
posted Hide Post
Thanks for the feedback but I'm not sure which engine your Breakaway has -- my Regency has the 300 hp Cummings. Do we have a match?