Forums    General Discussions    What Barth is This??
Go to...
Start A New Topic
Search
Notify
Tools
Reply To This Topic

What Barth is This??
 Login now/Join our community

posted
Howdy everyone, I'm trying to identify the model and (if possible) year of this Barth motorhome that's been abandoned on property owned by my company in Philadelphia for almost two years now.
I'm hoping to take over the title and restore the vehicle if possible, but I'm really a novice and need all the help I can get!
Any idea what the model of this is? I'm having trouble finding other Barth vehicles with the door so forward on the starboard side.
Looking forward to hearing from y'all!

Posts: 1 | Location: Philadelphia, PA | Member Since: 05-14-2021Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Supporting Member of Barthmobile.com 3/22
Picture of Dana
posted Hide Post
Same paint scheme as my 94. Check above the pilots seat an just behind and near the ceiling. Sometime the rail for the curtain is over it.

Storage door same or similar.

It is hard to see in this overblown picture there is a sizing hint to make it more viewable. I am not sure of the parameters and have had to much relaxation fluid to look it up for you but maybe someone would be good enough to share it.

It looks promising. I loved DBarth. She was great just upgraded size for headroom for me.

I almost forgot Welcome to BarthMobile! Well I actually forgot and edited it back in.

Dana & Lynn
1997 38ft Monarch front entry
Spartan Mountain Master Chassis
Cummins 8.3 325hp
Allison MD-3060 6 speed
22.5 11R
Cummins Factory Exhaust Brake
8000 watt Quiet Diesel Generator
9608-M0022-38MI-4C
Christened Midnight

1972 22ft
Christened Camp Barth

Posts: 1383 | Location: Waseca, Minnesota | Member Since: 12-09-2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Official Barth Junkie
Supporting Member of Barthmobile.com 1/24
Picture of Steve VW
posted Hide Post
Welcome to the Barth site.