Picture of Steve VW
posted Hide Post
Maybe a broken leg! We wouldn't have to fake that! confusion ROTFLMAO

Honest Dana, we're just trying to help you… hmm

9708-M0037-37MM-01
"98" Monarch 37
Spartan MM, 6 spd Allison
Cummins 8.3 325+ hp

Posts: 5168 | Location: Kalkaska, MI | Member Since: 02-04-2011Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Supporting Member of Barthmobile.com 3/22
Picture of Dana
posted Hide Post
Marvin and Doris are getting their reservations in. Richard Muise called me yesterday. I'm hoping some will stay around so I can see them or come early. I still need to work for a living so I have to go to our National Meeting. Guess they find value in me being there. HMMMMM?

Looks like Eds not going to make it. There is still time to get your repairs done ED!

I'm waiting to see some others get reservations in. How about it Wally, ratrodphil, there is a guy in Stillwater who bought the trailer with the skylight that Stinkydaddy and I tired in vane to buy. Medic we have not heard from in a while.

Just cause I can't make it don't let that stop you from coming. Lynn will try and represent!

SorryI can't be there!

Dana & Lynn
1997 38ft Monarch front entry
Spartan Mountain Master Chassis
Cummins 8.3 325hp
Allison MD-3060 6 speed
22.5 11R
Cummins Factory Exhaust Brake
8000 watt Quiet Diesel Generator
9608-M0022-38MI-4C
Christened Midnight

1972 22ft
Christened Camp Barth

Posts: 1384 | Location: Waseca, Minnesota | Member Since: 12-09-2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Official Barth Junkie
Supporting Member of Barthmobile.com 1/24
Picture of Steve VW
posted Hide Post
Just because I planned the last Miford and then didn't show doesn't mean we want to follow this pattern! ROTFLMAO

It is still better to plan and not go, than not plan at all. Thumbs Up

I am looking forward to this, glad to hear Marvin and Doris will be there. Always a good time! cheers

If you haven't been to a GTG yet, make some plans. Do it!

Have Barth, will travel Tooling Along