Go to...
Start A New Topic
Search
Notify
Tools
1978 Class C Motor Coach in Gig Harbor, WA
 Login now/Join our community

posted

Posts: 4 | Location: Univeristy Place, WA | Member Since: 09-28-2017Report This Post
Supporting Member of Barthmobile.com 8/19
posted Hide Post
Hey there good times is this your Barth or something you just saw on Craigslist?
If this is your rig and you are posting as a member please follow with the additional information outlined on this page for a quick sale.
If you just happened to see it, a moderator will move the posting to Barth Sightings.
Please let our members know either way.

Posts: 2478 | Location: Ohio | Member Since: 07-29-2012Report This Post
posted Hide Post
quote:

Hello-
My apologies, I am new to this. The Barth is mine. It is for sale.

Data Tag info:
Vin # S780323822M22FP-1

Direct Contact info:
jenaecharboneau@gmail.com

Posts: 4 | Location: Univeristy Place, WA | Member Since: 09-28-2017Report This Post
posted Hide Post
Thank you for your contact information and Data Tag number. I will post the data tag from craigslist as soon as our Superman host Bill NY has created a folder for this Barth. The data tag list helps us understand more about our Barthmobiles.
By the way that class C really looks sharp in the pictures. Are the pictures recent?

posted Hide Post
This copy and paste includes the phone number.

1978 Barth Motor Coach
Class C

Good Working Condition with Original Interior.
This has been a well cared for Motor Coach and has been a part of the family since new-
Always in dry storage.

New Replacements:
Engine (2016) 420 Horsepower 383 Stoker (2,000-Miles on New Engine)
Cab A/C compressor blows ice cold
40 Gallon Fresh Water Tank and Pump
4000 watt Onan Generator
New Toilet in 2016

Additions include:
24" T.V
Wineguard DirecTV automatic satellite dish
UHF Two-way Radio
1800 Watt Inverter
Solar Panels mounted on the Roof top
Dual Fuel tanks installed many years ago

For further info- please contact 253-225-5491