Start A New Topic
Search
Notify
Tools
AZ ~ 1973 Barth 25 Foot
 Login now/Join our community

posted
No activity

I have a 1973 barth that I would like to sell. info I know as of now. I will post more this weekend including pics. This unit was owned by my dad a mechanic and is now owned by me, I am a rv tech/service manager with 15 years of rv experience in all fields,

26' ?, chevy 454, runs great, newer fridge, 2000 watt heart inverter, onan genset, interior needs work I do have a 6' leather jacknife sofa with drawer in the bottom, as well if needed i can replace the flooring with whatever is needed, newer tires in excellent shape, rear storage as well as pod on roof, windshield cover, 4 newer 6 volt interstate batteries,

make offers!

my email is dyardhmm@hotmail.com

Posts: 6 | Location: MESA, AZ | Member Since: 03-10-2010Report This Post
posted Hide Post
could you please send some photos,we are interested in a 25',we are in New Mexico..thanks,cindy

Posts: 4 | Location: t or c new mexico | Member Since: 02-15-2010Report This Post
"Host" of Barthmobile.com
Supporting Member of Barthmobile.com 1/19
Picture of Bill N.Y.
posted Hide Post
I have several images that were forwarded to me. Here is the email.
quote:
here are some pics of the unit, it is under construction to say the least, I am replacing all of the restroom panels and items, as well as the kitchen I will post more pics when done
Looks like he is really polishing it up nicely. Thumbs Up

˙ʎ˙u ןןıq- „ǝןƃuɐ ʇuǝɹǝɟɟıp ɐ ɯoɹɟ pןɹoʍ ǝɥʇ ʇɐ ʞooן ɐ ƃuıʞɐʇ sı ǝɟıן oʇ ʇǝɹɔǝs ǝɥʇ„

Regis Widebody1990 Barth Regis Widebody
8908 0128 40RDS-C1
L-10 Cummins
Allison MT647 Transmission
Spartan Chassis
Regal Conversion1991 Medical Lab Conversion
9102 3709 33S-12
Ford 460 MPFI
C6 Transmission
Oshkosh Chassis

Quick Link: Members Only Link To Send Me A Private Message

Posts: 5924 | Location: Newburgh, New York | Member Since: 05-10-2003Report This Post
posted Hide Post