Notify
Tools
Reply To This Topic

Playoff Time
 Login now/Join our community

Supporting Member of Barthmobile.com 1/18
Picture of crouch38
posted
Tomorrow will start the BEST hockey of the year. cant wait , let the games begin . Now if we could only get Crosby back. im picking the Pens to win the first round in 5 matches over Tampa Bay. Who is everybody else rooting for . LETS GO PENS Bob

Year:: 1986
Model:: Barth Regal
Length:: 25 ft
Engine:: New Chevy 454 HO
Chassis:: P-30
Data Tag Number:: 8606 3339 25FP2

Posts: 262 | Location: Wampum , Pa | Member Since: 02-12-2011Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Supporting Member of Barthmobile.com 1/12
Picture of Don in Niagara
posted Hide Post
Go! Leafs Go! ... well maybe next year! Of course I've been saying that since 1967!
When we were in Phoenix we went to a Leaf's -Coyotes game. Great seats for $30 bucks. ... Couldn't get those seats in Toronto for twice that; but of course couldn't get seats in Toronto at all since they sell out every game!
Hilarious situation in Phoenix when a Canadian team plays the Coyotes... there were more people wearing their Leaf sweaters than Coyote fans! The folks parked next to us were from a town 15 miles from Niagara Falls!
I have been a Bruins fan since I was a kid in Oshawa and watched Bobby Orr play all his junior hockey for the Oshawa Generals. Hope they beat the Canadiens.
Don't really care who wins that much as long as it isn't Montreal!

1990 Regency 34'
Cummins 6CTA 8.3 240hp
Spartan Chassis,
4 speed Allison MT643

Posts: 630 | Location: Niagara Falls, Canada | Member Since: 11-09-2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Glassnose Aficionado
Supporting Member of Barthmobile.com 2/09
Picture of Danny Z
posted Hide Post