Search
Notify
Tools
Reply To This Topic

1997 Barth Brochures
 Login now/Join our community

Supporting Member of Barthmobile.com 9/07
posted
I am looking for brochures or what ever on a 1997 Barth Monarch DSL 300hp 34' I would appreciate any help.
Thanks LU38RE

Posts: 12 | Location: Columbia Station ,Ohio USA | Member Since: 02-08-2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
"First Year of Inception" Membership Club
Picture of davebowers
posted Hide Post
Congratulation on your new, wonderful coach purchase. I have sent you by email, two documents on Monarch build specs and options and a full color brochure. I hope this helps.. and Welcome to Barthmobile.com...

------------------

Posts: 1658 | Location: Eden Prairie, MN 55346 USA | Member Since: 01-01-2001Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Corco
posted Hide Post
Hi Dave,

I am new to the Barth following and I was wondering if you would be willing to send the documents for the 1997 Barth Monarch to me too? I am looking at a 1997 Barth Monarch diesel in Northern Atlanta area with what I think should be the C- Series C8.3 diesel, without the electronics of the ISC.

I have have been doing research before contacting the owner. Just from walking around it the only exterior problems I see are that the front fiberglass section and the lower bumber is cracking and might have been repainted/repaired at one time, the front access door hinge on the front of the Barth looks like it is seperating from the fiberglass and the side area light cover that lights up under the awning cover is missing. The owners sign, Ben, says it has 24,000 miles and is asking $45,000

Thank you in advance,

The other Corey

Posts: 36 | Location: Northern Atlanta Burbs', Georgia | Member Since: 06-24-2012Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Supporting Member of Barthmobile.com 4/11
Picture of Tom Loughney
posted Hide Post