Screen Removal Bargman L-300 Door Handle brakes Satellite Fuel Tank Fire Extinguishers Roof Antenna Tech Talk Forum Shortcut Motor Oil Window Generators headlights batteries Radiator AC Unit Grab Handle Wiper Blades Wiper Blades Door Locks Door Locks Door Locks Door Locks Rims Front Shocks Rear Shocks Front Tires Oil Filter Steps Roof Vent Awning Propane Tank Mirror Info Clearance Lights Clearance Lights Clearance Lights Clearance Lights Clearance Lights Spartan Chassis Gillig Chassis Freightliner Chassis P-32 Chassis MCC Chassis
    Forums    Tech Talk    Duotherm on Regal 22ft '90
Go to...
Start A New Topic
Search
Notify
Tools
Reply To This Topic

Duotherm on Regal 22ft '90
 Login now/Join our community

Picture of Doug.A
posted
My Duotherm appears to blow cold air after a short while, then it changes to warm air... the ambient temperature was low 80's... I have no previous experience of using the unit.. any ideas?

It's model number is 610015.103

The wretched company 'repairing' my RV had assured me that all appliances had been checked and worked OK and now, 5 MONTHS after the agreed deadline for the work to be completed I discover the air-co does this, (using shore power) as the generator is not working. The gen. tech said he told the repairers this, but the company owner told me the complete opposite. That it had been checked out, serviced and was fine.. The gen. tech had even taken photos to show the issues... so I advise folk to be very cautious in using RV OREGON for any work....

Posts: 25 | Location: Tualatin Oregon USA | Member Since: 10-08-2020Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Supporting Member of Barthmobile.com 6/19
Picture of Harold,Cat&Sam
posted Hide Post
We have Duotherm air conditioners . Ours would blow cold then the compressors would cut out before the coach would cool off . The rear air cooled a little better than the front . They would blow ice cold at first then not cold .